164 Ithaca Street, Bay Shore

$499,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,500 Sqft
.28 Acres
1 Garages

Great 3 bedroom ranch in Islip School District. Just move right in, hardwood floors, cold a/c, Newer gas heating system, vinyl siding, windows, and roof. Large fenced yard backing up to Chicago Avenue Park. Basement has inside and outside entrances washer dryer and bath. Potential area for extended family with proper permits.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3406681
Price$499,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.28
Year Built1966
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address164 Ithaca Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesLevel, Near Public Transit
# of Garages1
ViewPark/Greenbelt
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, See Remarks
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Den/Family Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictIslip
ElementaryCommack Road Elementary School
MiddleIslip Middle School
HighIslip High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 9th, 2022
Days on Market64
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach REALTORS @ Mt Sinai
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 164 Ithaca Street, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3400954

1075 Howells Road, Bay Shore

$389,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3400954

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3415591

18 W Lakeland Street, Bay Shore

$499,999 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3415591

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3417764

39 Ridgeway Boulevard, Bay Shore

$474,999 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,250 Sf

MLS® # 3417764

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 8:10pm CDT.