227 Gunther Avenue, Bay Shore

$469,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,185 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to 227 Gunther Ave! This is one of kind ranch on a corner lot in Bay Shore. The home is fully renovated throughout. It features modern vinyl flooring throughout the main living space and bedrooms. One of the key features of the home is the brand new kitchen with cabinets all the way to the ceiling along with crown molding. The main level has 4 nice sized bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. This property has a large full unfinished basement and a spacious private driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3406507
Price$469,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,185
Acres0.17
Year Built1973
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address227 Gunther Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Eat-in Kitchen, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Elementary

Mary G Clarkson School,South Country School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 8th, 2022
Days on Market17
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExit Realty Limitless
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 227 Gunther Avenue, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3406681

164 Ithaca Street, Bay Shore

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # 3406681

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3405617

1645 N Thompson Drive, Bay Shore

$399,999 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3405617

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3411191
New Listing

1542 Baldwin Boulevard, Bay Shore

$489,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3411191

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:41am CDT.