17 Summer Lane, Amityville

$599,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Newly renovated hi-ranch offers 4 large bedrooms, 2 full and 1 half bath, living room, family room, dining room, newly renovated eat-in-kitchen and a basement, 2 car garage, spacious private backyard, patio, porch, and laundry room. This is a very spacious house on an extra large lot with lots of storage as well as room for entertaining. Near all amenities - highways, public transport, airport, shopping, park and schools. Priced to sell!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3406318
Price$599,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.22
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address17 Summer Lane
CityAmityville
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11701
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementPartial
Interior Features

Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Powder Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Brick, Stone
ConstructionFrame, Brick, Stone
School Information
DistrictAmityville
MiddleEdmund W Miles Middle School
High

Amityville Memorial High School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 8th, 2022
Days on Market168
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofILAND Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17 Summer Lane, Amityville, NY

Photo of Listing #3441591

195 Oak Street, Amityville

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,695 Sf

MLS® # 3441591

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3441470

49 Chestnut Road, Amityville

$450,000 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3441470

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3440595

51 Lebrun Avenue, Amityville

$679,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3440595

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 4:25pm CST.