65 Montauk Highway, Blue Point

$1,850

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3405972
Price$1,850
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address65 Montauk Highway
CityBlue Point
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11715
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 7th, 2022
Days on Market63
ZoningJ2
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA LI Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 65 Montauk Highway, Blue Point, NY

Photo of Listing #3390139

9 Montauk Highway # 2, Blue Point

$2,250

MLS® # 3390139

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 6:50am CDT.