1665 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore

$550,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,824 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Lovely Hip roof Hi-Ranch with over 1/2 Acre of parklike, fenced property (100x248). Hardwood Floors. Updates: Gas Heat (Rheem burner) approx 5 yrs old, Andersen windows approx 5 yrs old, Roof approx 10 yrs old, Cesspool approx 2 yrs old, (located in front of house between tree and driveway). Room for extended family. Garage, In Ground Sprinklers, Alarm, Air-Conditioning units. Great home, this family owned for 2 generations.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3405199
Price$550,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,824
Acres0.00
Year Built1962
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1665 Elsie Lane
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionLevel
WindowsNew Windows
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementaryHemlock Elementary School
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 3rd, 2022
Days on Market24
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1665 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3400029

1443 E Forks Road, Bay Shore

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3400029

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3404481

1666 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore

$479,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # 3404481

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401889

1104 Namdac Avenue, Bay Shore

$429,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401889

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:20am CDT.