1310 Manor Lane, Bay Shore

$850,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.95 Acres
2 Garages

There are 3 Lots Are Being Sold Together Equal .92 Acre. Total combined taxes are $14,256.32 There Is An Existing 3 Bedroom 1.5 Bath Cape On Very Large Flat Open Land. Potential Commercial Capabilities with Proper Approval From Town Of Islip. The Seller Hereby Makes No Representation Including, But Not Limited To, The Property Classification, The Zoning, Subdivision Laws & Regulations, Landmark, Historic or Wetlands Designation, etc. The Purchaser Shall Perform His/Her Due Diligence Regarding Same By Contacting Any Governmantal Department Having Authority As To Zoning, Lands Housing, Buildings, Fire, Health, Environmental & Labor Conditions Affecting The Premises.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3404326
Price$850,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.95
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1310 Manor Lane
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementBilco Door(s), Finished
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
ElementaryMary G Clarkson School
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 1st, 2022
Days on Market26
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCharles Rutenberg Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1310 Manor Lane, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3402333

11 Girard Avenue, Bay Shore

$825,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3402333

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3409943
New Listing

72 Broadway, Fair Harbor

$749,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3409943

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3408563

8 Inlet View, Bay Shore

$999,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3408563

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:20am CDT.