18-05 215th Street # 7 R, Bayside

$418,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Junior 4 ,Renovated Kitchen + Bathroom,Large Living Rm, Dining. Room, Bedroom has a Huge Walk In Closet. Terrace With Gorgeous Water View .Luxury High Rise Bldg. 24 Hr.Doorman & Security. State Of Art Gym W/ Steam Room. 24 Hr Doorman & Security. Shopping Arcade W/ Restaurant/Deli/Grocery Store. Beauty Spa,,Pool, Gym,Tennis & Party Room. Close To All Shops And Transportation. Indoor Garage parking Available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3403542
Price$418,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address18-05 215th Street # 7 R
SubdivisionTowers At Waters Edge
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11360
Amenities
AmenitiesDoorman
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces1
ParkingGarage
GaragesGarage
ViewBridge(s), Other, Water
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontBay, Waterfront
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
# of Stories17
Interior Features

Elevator, Living Room / Dining Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
Exterior Features

Balcony, Basketball Court, Tennis Court(s)

School Information
DistrictQueens 25
ElementaryPs 169 Bay Terrace
MiddleBell Academy
HighBayside High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 30th, 2022
Days on Market118
HOA Fees95.90
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Bay Benjamin
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 18-05 215th Street # 7 R, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3425578

18-35 Corporal Kennedy Street # 3e, Bayside

$469,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # 3425578

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3370317

18-05 215th Street # 6j, Bayside

$369,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # 3370317

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422931

209-15 18 Avenue # 5g, Bayside

$335,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,100 Sf

MLS® # 3422931

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 4:40pm CDT.