1832 5th Avenue, Bay Shore

$675,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.39 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3402535
Price$675,000
Acres0.39
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1832 5th Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesCleared
Utilities

Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Water Available

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleSouth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 25th, 2022
Days on Market33
ZoningCommercial
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofARVY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1832 5th Avenue, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3398671

Lot 4 Overlea, Bay Shore

$799,990 - 1 Acres

MLS® # 3398671

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3393632

1725 5th Avenue, Bay Shore

$695,000

MLS® # 3393632

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3338039

N/a Muncey Road, Bay Shore

$649,999 - 1 Acres

MLS® # 3338039

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:15am CDT.