846 Aberdeen Road, Bay Shore

$679,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,947 Sqft
.46 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful home, all updated ready to move in, ranch, 3 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, full basement, 2 car garage, half acre of property, very private, great neighborhood, central air, woodfloors, gas heat, living room, fdr, office, master suite with full bathroom, roof,siding, windows, heating baths and kitchen all recently updated, quiet and tranquil location!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3401690
Price$679,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,947
Acres0.46
Year Built1959
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address846 Aberdeen Road
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
# of Garages2
Features

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementFull, None
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
ConstructionFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
Lot Description

Level, Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Elementary

Fifth Avenue School,South Country School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 22nd, 2022
Days on Market36
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 846 Aberdeen Road, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3403163

19 Lakemont St, Bay Shore

$539,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3403163

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3408108

940 Manor Lane, Bay Shore

$549,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,900 Sf

MLS® # 3408108

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3370206

507 Pine Drive, Bay Shore

$579,900 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,400 Sf

MLS® # 3370206

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:25am CDT.