109 E Oakdale Street, Bay Shore

$615,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.3 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome Home to this Immaculate Expanded Ranch, The home features 3 spacious bedrooms, 3 full baths, EIK with Marble Countertops and Stainless Steel Appliances, Formal Dining Room, Formal Living Room, Den with sliders to a beautiful deck, Converted Garage to another huge guest room. The Upstairs Dormer has another huge bedroom and a sitting area. The home has hardwood floors throughout. Skylights and many updates. Full finished basement with OSE. Huge Parklike backyard .... So much to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3399343
Price$615,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.30
Year Built1966
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address109 E Oakdale Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Marble Countertops

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
ElementarySouthwest Elementary School
MiddleWest Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 13th, 2022
Days on Market45
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMillennium Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 109 E Oakdale Street, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3400029

1443 E Forks Road, Bay Shore

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3400029

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3404481

1666 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore

$479,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # 3404481

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3403163

19 Lakemont St, Bay Shore

$539,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3403163

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:00am CDT.