223-20 65 Ave # B, Bayside

$319,999

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Sublet after 2 years allowed. As low as 10% down payment allows with DTI 25% or 3x annual Debts. Best Location of Oakland Garden, Near all. School district #26. No Flip Tax. Maintenance include gas and water. No Broad Interview.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 29 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3398118
Price$319,999
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1948
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address223-20 65 Ave # B
SubdivisionEstate At Bayside
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
ParkingWaitlist
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Elementary

Ps 203 Oakland Gardens,Ps 46 Alley Pond

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 10th, 2022
Days on Market653
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSany Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 223-20 65 Ave # B, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3528490

78-19 Springfield Boulevard # A, Bayside

$278,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3528490

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3509511

67-61 218 Street # Duplex, Bayside

$369,500 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3509511

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3525927

224-11 Kingsbury Avenue # A, Bayside

$283,500 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3525927

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2024 at 7:20am CST.