42 Tameling Avenue, Babylon

$479,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Stunning! Move right in to this beautiful 2 bedroom home in Babylon! Everything has been recently renovated, 4 year old roof, new stone work, new siding, central air, gorgeous Brazilian cherry wood floors, and a customized kitchen! Italian quartz countertop, glass backsplash, custom refrigerator and cabinets. Updated electric and energy efficient appliances. Solar panels as well! There is also docking privileges and beach rights! Do no miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3397846
Price$479,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.09
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address42 Tameling Avenue
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
WaterfrontBeach Access
Interior
HeatingElectric
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictWest Babylon
Middle

West Babylon Junior High School

High

West Babylon Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 9th, 2022
Days on Market18
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDesimone Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 42 Tameling Avenue, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #3401199

25 Cameron Avenue, Babylon

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401199

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401151

316 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon

$499,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,512 Sf

MLS® # 3401151

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401019

148 Foster Boulevard, Babylon

$539,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401019

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 10:10pm CDT.