143 Searingtown Road, Albertson

$1,800,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
.34 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3397433
Price$1,800,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Acres0.34
Year Built1911
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address143 Searingtown Road
CityAlbertson
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11507
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Parking Spaces3
ParkingPrivate
GaragesPrivate
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
Basement

Crawl Space, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorOther, Stucco
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionOther, Stucco
School Information
DistrictHerricks
ElementarySearingtown School
MiddleHerricks Middle School
HighHerricks High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 6th, 2022
Days on Market146
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:20am CDT.