60 Atlantic Avenue, Blue Point

$515,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,218 Sqft
.28 Acres
1 Garages

Classic three bedroom, one bath Ranch in South Blue Point on lovely .28 acre property with IGS. CAC, wood floors and full basement too. Home is about 10 minutes to downtown Sayville and about 5 minutes to Patchogue. Close to Corey Beach and the new Bayport-Blue Point Library. Must see to truly appreciate all this home has to offer!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 09 Aug

Wed 10 Aug

Thu 11 Aug

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3396872
Price$515,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,218
Acres0.28
Year Built1962
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address60 Atlantic Avenue
CityBlue Point
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11715
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Storage

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Oven, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 5th, 2022
Days on Market96
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Bays Edge Realty In
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 60 Atlantic Avenue, Blue Point, NY

Photo of Listing #3410339

57 Ocean Avenue, Blue Point

$599,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3410339

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3411548

107 Corey Avenue, Blue Point

$399,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3411548

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3406937

47 Wilson Street, Blue Point

$639,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3406937

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 9th, 2022 at 4:55am CDT.