45 Alexander Street, Babylon

$689,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,100 Sqft
.33 Acres
2 Garages

Your search is over, Babylon Village Gem of a home, Rock solid five-bedroom Cape on .33 of an acre, over 2000 sq ft, wood flooring throughout, masonry wood-burning fireplace, central air, PVC Fenced yard with a beautiful rear deck with Rollup Awning. Young architectural woof, windows, and vinyl siding. Wonderfully built home in the Village to call your next home. Photos coming soon!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3395670
Price$689,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,100
Acres0.33
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address45 Alexander Street
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, L-Shaped Dining Room, Living Room / Dining Room, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBabylon
Middle

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

High

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMay 1st, 2022
Days on Market57
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 45 Alexander Street, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #3404145

40 Meade Avenue, Babylon

$699,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3404145

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3390437

11 Florence Court, Babylon

$795,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,910 Sf

MLS® # 3390437

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3396116

530 Gwynn Street, Babylon

$579,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3396116

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:00am CDT.