1 Abrew Street, Bay Shore

$535,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,328 Sqft
.21 Acres
1 Garages

This is IT! Do not drive by, this home is enormous! HGTV feel & Beautiful designed well loved 5 yes FIVE all big bedroom/1.5 bth expanded Farm Ranch in Bay Shore! Gorgeous park like grounds with English Garden feel throughout, PVC fenced in yard, living room w/fp, den/family room ,- or use as your home office, wood floors , new architectural roof, windows and siding, conv to stores, transportation Impeccable condition, this will not last!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3395568
Price$535,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,328
Acres0.21
Year Built1951
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleFarm Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1 Abrew Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Partially Finished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Entrance
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
ElementaryBrook Avenue Elementary School
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 30th, 2022
Days on Market58
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach Real Estate Assoc Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Abrew Street, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3400029

1443 E Forks Road, Bay Shore

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3400029

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3404481

1666 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore

$479,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # 3404481

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401889

1104 Namdac Avenue, Bay Shore

$429,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401889

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:25am CDT.