59 Meadowbrook Drive, Brentwood

$429,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
0 Garages

Charming 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Ranch with a Living Room & Formal Dining Room. Full Basement with Outside Entrance. Parklike Backyard.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3395338
Price$429,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.25
Year Built1956
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address59 Meadowbrook Drive
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Other
GaragesPrivate, Other
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 28th, 2022
Days on Market106
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSeal The Deal Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 59 Meadowbrook Drive, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3412953

890 Broadway, Brentwood

$499,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3412953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3397956

N/A, Brentwood

$490,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3397956

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:50pm CDT.