21 Mansfield Road, Babylon

$599,999

3 Beds
2 Baths
.13 Acres
1 Garages

Walk to Babylon village. Great Location 3 bed Colonial 1 1/2 bath with updated baths and kitchen.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 May

Tue 24 May

Wed 25 May

Thu 26 May

Fri 27 May

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3393679
Price$599,999
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Acres0.13
Year Built1926
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address21 Mansfield Road
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Cooling

ENERGY STAR Qualified Equipment

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
ConstructionFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
School Information
DistrictBabylon
Middle

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

High

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 23rd, 2022
Days on Market30
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Maintained LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 21 Mansfield Road, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6179170

29 Hinton Avenue, Babylon

$475,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,240 Sf

MLS® # H6179170

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3395670

45 Alexander Street, Babylon

$689,900 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,100 Sf

MLS® # 3395670

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3398906

224 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon

$499,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3398906

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2022 at 7:45pm CDT.