9 Hidden Harbor Drive # 9, Babylon

$899,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
.06 Acres
0 Garages

Absolutely Gorgeous Hidden Harbor Waterfront Condo with Docking For Boat. These Beautiful Condos Do Not Become Available Often, with Only 13 Units That Have Docking For Boat. 2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath with Additional Den Area. Master Bedroom En suite with Gorgeous Water Views. Beautifully Remodeled EIK with Granite Countertops and High End Appliances, Wall of Windows In Living Room Offering Unobstructed Water Views. Andersen Sliding Door and Windows, Tankless Water Heater, Gas Heat and Central Air, Paver Patio, 2 Car Garage and So Much More. NO FLOOD INSURANCE REQUIRED! A True Paradise!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3393288
Price$899,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.06
Year Built1983
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address9 Hidden Harbor Drive # 9
SubdivisionHidden Harbor
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 2 Car Attached
GaragesAttached, 2 Car Attached
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Powder Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictWest Babylon
Middle

West Babylon Junior High School

High

West Babylon Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 21st, 2022
Days on Market38
HOA Fees525.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 9:56pm CDT.