360 Renee Drive, Bayport

$525,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
.29 Acres
2 Garages

Come See This 3 Bed Bayport Home Offering An Open Living Room & Dining Room, Kitchen w/Granite Counters, SS Appliances & Gas Cooking, HW Floors, Crown Molding, Bedroom & Full Bath On First Floor, Loads Of Storage & Extra Space, Full Basement w/OSE, 2 Car Garage, Young Roof, Cedar Impressions Vinyl Siding, IGS, Awesome Backyard, Very Private And Perfect For Entertaining w/Covered Rear Porch, Spacious Deck & Inground Pool w/New Liner, Filter, Concrete & Pavers...Come Take A Look

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jun

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3392655
Price$525,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.29
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address360 Renee Drive
CityBayport
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11705
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 20th, 2022
Days on Market67
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 360 Renee Drive, Bayport, NY

Photo of Listing #3397291

538 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$599,990 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3397291

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3405230

N/A, Bayport

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3405230

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3394555

111 Ocean Avenue, Bayport

$515,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,230 Sf

MLS® # 3394555

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2022 at 7:05am CDT.