114 N 1st Avenue, Bay Shore

$325,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,000 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

3 bedroom,1 bathroom Ranch. Brand new roof with Solar!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3390356
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,000
Acres0.12
Year Built1910
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address114 N 1st Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Smart Thermostat, Home Office, Pantry

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Basement

Bilco Door(s), Partial, Unfinished

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 10th, 2022
Days on Market78
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNetter Real Estate Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 114 N 1st Avenue, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3396792

6 Henry Place, Bay Shore

$399,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3396792

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3400954

1075 Howells Road, Bay Shore

$389,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3400954

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3407525

1410 N Windsor Avenue, Bay Shore

$399,999 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3407525

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:26am CDT.