101 Hamilton Avenue, Atlantic Beach

$1,499,999

4 Beds
3 Baths
.14 Acres
3 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3389776
Price$1,499,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.14
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleMediterranean
StatusActive
Community Information
Address101 Hamilton Avenue
CityAtlantic Beach
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11509
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages3
Parking

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 3 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stucco
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Stucco
School Information
DistrictLawrence
HighLawrence Senior High School
Middle

Lawrence Middle School-Broadway Camp

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 31st, 2022
Days on Market44
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Hamilton Avenue, Atlantic Beach, NY

Photo of Listing #3401024

154 Scott Drive, Atlantic Beach

$1,300,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3401024

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3398395

1334 Beech Street, Atlantic Beach

$1,150,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3398395

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3384337

48 Cayuga Avenue, Atlantic Beach

$1,826,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3384337

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 9:11pm CDT.