2216 Aqueduct Ave E, BRONX

$749,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3389509
Price$749,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2216 Aqueduct Ave E
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10453
Amenities
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
HeatingOther
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementSee Remarks
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
Middle

Angelo Patri Middle School (The)

High

Belmont Preparatory High School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 6th, 2022
Days on Market307
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWinzone Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2216 Aqueduct Ave E, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3456346
New Listing

152 W 175th Street, BRONX

$875,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3456346

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6224380

2267 Creston Avenue, BRONX

$799,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,018 Sf

MLS® # H6224380

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3433469

2153 Walton Avenue, BRONX

$750,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3433469

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:46am CST.