1a William Street, Bay Shore

$449,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Investment property!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3389243
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.18
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1a William Street
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 6th, 2022
Days on Market82
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMillennium Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1a William Street, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3406681

164 Ithaca Street, Bay Shore

$499,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,500 Sf

MLS® # 3406681

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3405617

1645 N Thompson Drive, Bay Shore

$399,999 - 4 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3405617

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3411191
New Listing

1542 Baldwin Boulevard, Bay Shore

$489,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3411191

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:15am CDT.