55 Beachwood Drive, Babylon

$599,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Great Ranch in Beautiful Babylon Village. Owner is Waiting for New Granite Kitchen With Granite Countertops & Will Re-Paint The Whole First Floor. Great 4 Bedroom Ranch With Open Floor Plan, Formal Dining Room, Sunken Den, 2 New Updated Baths With Tumble Stone Tile, Wood Floors, Raised Panel Doors, Crown Molding, New Siding, Roof & Trex Deck, Full Basement With Ose. Possible M/D With Proper Permits

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3387731
Price$599,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.16
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address55 Beachwood Drive
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, No Garage
GaragesPrivate, No Garage
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Granite Counters, Marble Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictWest Babylon
Middle

West Babylon Junior High School

High

West Babylon Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 31st, 2022
Days on Market59
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Easton Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 55 Beachwood Drive, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #3401199

25 Cameron Avenue, Babylon

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401199

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401151

316 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon

$499,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,512 Sf

MLS® # 3401151

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401019

148 Foster Boulevard, Babylon

$539,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401019

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 10:20pm CDT.