10 Cinque Lane, Bayport

$599,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
0 Garages

Entertainment Paradise what this Hi Ranch has to offer! Located on a quiet street in the Bayport/Blue Point School District, Privately nestled borders Camp Eddy, fully fenced yard, Inground pool 18x36x20, Tiki bar, Outdoor Kitchen, Gazebo, Outdoor shower, Spacious 5 Bedrooms, 2 Full bath, Dining room, Family room, 3 season room, cathedral Ceiling, Skylights, Stainless steel appliances, 200 Amps electric, newer efficient furnace. This home is perfect for extended family, come check it out and make it yours!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3384510
Price$599,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.25
Year Built1965
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address10 Cinque Lane
CityBayport
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11705
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, None
GaragesPrivate, None
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Granite Counters, Living Room / Dining Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 18th, 2022
Days on Market88
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Bays Edge Realty In
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10 Cinque Lane, Bayport, NY

Photo of Listing #3397291

538 Sylvan Avenue, Bayport

$599,990 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3397291

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3394555

111 Ocean Avenue, Bayport

$515,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,230 Sf

MLS® # 3394555

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3395736

289 Fairview Avenue, Bayport

$649,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,632 Sf

MLS® # 3395736

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 9:30am CDT.