23 Annuskemunnica Road, Babylon

$649,999

4 Beds
2 Baths
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Lifted And Renovated Beautiful Colonial South Of Montauk.This Fabulous Open Layout Includes An Entry Hall, High End Eat In Kitchen With Island, 4 Beds, 2 Full Baths, Upstairs Large Laundry Room, Office, Trex Deck, Great Yard. Tastefully Done. Must See ! Babylon village south of Montauk with beach and pool rights to babylon residents. Flood insurance is $500 per year

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3383021
Price$649,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.11
Year Built1988
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address23 Annuskemunnica Road
CityBabylon
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11702
Amenities
# of Garages1
WaterfrontBeach Access
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Home Office, L-Shaped Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorOther, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
ConstructionOther, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBabylon
Middle

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

High

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 14th, 2022
Days on Market76
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEric G Ramsay Jr Assoc LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 23 Annuskemunnica Road, Babylon, NY

Photo of Listing #3401359

440 Little East Neck Road, Babylon

$749,999 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401359

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401199

25 Cameron Avenue, Babylon

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3401199

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3401151

316 Litchfield Avenue, Babylon

$499,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,512 Sf

MLS® # 3401151

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 9:41pm CDT.