14 6th Street, Bayville

$215,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

The perfect opportunity to build your own year round or summer getaway! This 40x100 lot is a stones throw to the Long Island Sound. House will need to be built to FEMA requirements and will require flood insurance.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3382300
Price$215,000
Acres0.00
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 6th Street
CityBayville
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11709
Amenities
UtilitiesSee Remarks
FeaturesCleared, Level
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCleared, Level
School Information
DistrictLocust Valley
ElementaryBayville Elementary School
MiddleLocust Valley Middle School
HighLocust Valley High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 11th, 2022
Days on Market198
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCompass Greater NY LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 2:45pm CDT.