84 Grant Avenue, Brentwood

$430,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
.35 Acres
1 Garages

Spacious Exp cape with lots of space for a big family, house has lots of potential. Features 5 Bedrooms and 3 Full Baths, Living Room, and a eat in kitchen. This property is a great opportunity and it will not last. NEEDS TLC. This home is perfect for the right buyer looking for a fixer upper. Upstairs is renovated. (MINT CONDITION). HOMEOWNER REQUEST CASH DEALS OR 203K LOAN. (REHAB FHA OR HOMESTYLE CONV). All information is Deemed Accurate but should be independently verified.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3379352
Price$430,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.35
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address84 Grant Avenue
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2022
Days on Market165
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPower Team Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 84 Grant Avenue, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3412953

890 Broadway, Brentwood

$499,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3412953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3397956

N/A, Brentwood

$490,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3397956

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:20pm CDT.