219-47 74th Avenue # Upper, Bayside

$348,800

2 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

LARGEST Upper 2 Bedroom Unit In Deep, Quiet Courtyard, New Storm And Front Doors/Windows, 100% Equity Complex, Private Entrance, Attic For Storage, Extra Storage If needed, Pets Ok, BBQ Ok, No Flip Tax, Parking Inc, Sublet Ok After 2 Years, Sd26, Qm5,Qm8,Q88,Q27, Near Parks, Shops, School, Major Highways, Maintenance Includes All Utilities Except Electricity, Also Up to 2 Parking Stickers Included, Renovated Only Few Years Ago!, Open Kitchen Concept, New Sanded Hardwood Floors, Updated Electric W/ High Hats, Recessed lighting, New Electric Panel, New Modern Updated Bathroom, New Washer/Dryer, 360 Degree Virtual Tour Available, (Monthly Maint: $1023.64 + $21.51 (Security) + $65.87 (Assessment) = $1,111.02)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Sep

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3379064
Price$348,800
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address219-47 74th Avenue # Upper
SubdivisionWindsor Oaks
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11364
Amenities
ParkingUnassigned
GaragesUnassigned
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
MiddleJhs 74 Nathaniel Hawthorne
HighBenjamin N Cardozo High School
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 9th, 2021
Days on Market565
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Rlty Landmark
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 219-47 74th Avenue # Upper, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3432462
New Listing

69-21 213 Street # A, Bayside

$275,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3432462

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3432066
New Listing

64-57 Springfield Blvd # B, Bayside

$318,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3432066

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3431589
New Listing

219-46 75th Avenue # B, Oakland Gardens

$360,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3431589

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 25th, 2022 at 3:45pm CDT.