28 Arleigh Drive, Albertson

$1,588,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,150 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Check out this To be built Brick Colonial in Albertson. This Beauty boasts 4 Over-Sized Bedrooms & 4 Full Bathrooms..Lavish Living Room,Open Concept Kitchen w/SS appliances,Custom Cabinets, & Center Island All highend finishes..Family room..Master Bedroom w/En-Suite..Central AC,Gas Heat,Hardwood floors/ Tiles & High-Hats allover..Basement with OSE. Herrick School District. OPTION TO FULLY CUSTOMIZE YOUR DREAM HOME. This Photo is for depiction only. Actual Photo to come Soon.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3378426
Price$1,588,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage3,150
Acres0.14
Year Built2022
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address28 Arleigh Drive
CityAlbertson
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11507
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Master Bath, Pantry, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Frame
ConstructionBrick, Frame
School Information
DistrictHerricks
MiddleHerricks Middle School
HighHerricks High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 24th, 2022
Days on Market217
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofVoro LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 28 Arleigh Drive, Albertson, NY

Photo of Listing #3430439

72 Serpentine Lane, Searingtown

$1,199,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3430439

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3425713

61 Plainfield Road, Albertson

$1,259,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3425713

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3422621

52 Grant Avenue, Albertson

$1,200,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3422621

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:25am CDT.