148 Cocoanut Street, Brentwood

$380,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.34 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3375300
Price$380,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.34
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address148 Cocoanut Street
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, No Garage
GaragesPrivate, No Garage
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighSonderling High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2022
Days on Market183
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBizzy Bee Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 148 Cocoanut Street, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3410035

82 Yarnell Street, Brentwood

$425,000 - 5 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3410035

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3414261

34 Heyward Street, Brentwood

$388,888 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3414261

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:30pm CDT.