507 Pine Drive, Bay Shore

$579,900

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,400 Sqft
.23 Acres
1 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jun

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3370206
Price$579,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,400
Acres0.23
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address507 Pine Drive
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementPartially Finished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Washer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dishwasher, ENERGY STAR Qualified Dryer, ENERGY STAR Qualified Refrigerator, ENERGY STAR Qualified Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Aluminum Siding
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
ElementaryGardiner Manor School
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2022
Days on Market156
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMigrate Realty LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 507 Pine Drive, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3400029

1443 E Forks Road, Bay Shore

$499,999 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3400029

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3404481

1666 Elsie Lane, Bay Shore

$479,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # 3404481

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3403163

19 Lakemont St, Bay Shore

$539,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3403163

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2022 at 6:25am CDT.