101 Fulton Avenue, Atlantic Beach

$45,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Mon 30 May

Tue 31 May

Wed 01 Jun

Thu 02 Jun

Fri 03 Jun

Sat 04 Jun

Sun 05 Jun

Mon 06 Jun

Tue 07 Jun

Wed 08 Jun

Thu 09 Jun

Fri 10 Jun

Sat 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3369413
Price$45,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.18
Year Built1994
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address101 Fulton Avenue
CityAtlantic Beach
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11509
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages2
Parking

Attached, 2 Car Attached, Detached, 4+ Car Detached

Garages

Attached, 2 Car Attached, Detached, 4+ Car Detached

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesWasher
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementPartially Finished
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Marble Countertops, Master Bath, Pantry, Powder Room, Walk-In Closet(s), Washer/Dryer Hookup

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionVinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictLawrence
HighLawrence Senior High School
Middle

Lawrence Middle School-Broadway Camp

Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2022
Days on Market136
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMilky Forst Properties Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Fulton Avenue, Atlantic Beach, NY

Photo of Listing #3388604

85 Erie Avenue, Atlantic Beach

$40,000 - 6 Beds, 6 Baths, 5,000 Sf

MLS® # 3388604

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3376325

2115 Pacific Boulevard, Atlantic Beach

$39,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3376325

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2022 at 9:16pm CDT.