64 Eisenhower Avenue, Brentwood

$469,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
¼ Acres
1 Garages

This beautiful home offers 4 large bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, and a full finished basement.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3366746
Price$469,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.25
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address64 Eisenhower Avenue
CityBrentwood
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11717
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleNorth Middle School
HighFreshman Center
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 30th, 2021
Days on Market221
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPower Team Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 64 Eisenhower Avenue, Brentwood, NY

Photo of Listing #3415541

61 Bushwick Avenue, Brentwood

$549,990 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3415541

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3416876

158 Peterson Street, Brentwood

$399,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3416876

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3412953

890 Broadway, Brentwood

$499,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3412953

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 6:25pm CDT.