3620 Corlear, BRONX

$2,800

3 Beds
1 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3363322
Price$2,800
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeDuplex
StyleDuplex
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3620 Corlear
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
Interior FeaturesGranite Counters, Storage
AppliancesDryer, Microwave, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
Middle

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

High

Riverdale/Kingsbridge (Ms/Hs 141)

Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 6th, 2021
Days on Market46
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWeichert REALTORS Quality Home
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:05am CST.