289 E 203 Street, BRONX

$1,299,777

5 Beds
3 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

Fully renovated brick two-family home featuring 5 bedrooms, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, jacuzzi tub, glass shower, skylight, private walkout basement, and many more amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3362028
Price$1,299,777
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.05
Year Built1910
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address289 E 203 Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10458
Parking

None, Public Parking, On Street

Garages

None, Public Parking, On Street

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Granite Counters, Home Office, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorOther
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionOther
School Information
DistrictBronx 10
ElementaryPs 8 Issac Varian
MiddleJhs 80 Mosholu Parkway (The)
HighBronx High School Of Science
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 29th, 2021
Days on Market53
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Landmark II
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 289 E 203 Street, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6159274

2711 Decatur Avenue, BRONX

$999,000 - 3,200 Sf

MLS® # H6159274

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3343213

2235 Sedgwick Avenue, Accord

$1,259,999 - 9 Beds, 6 Baths

MLS® # 3343213

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:20am CST.