1682 B Banyer Place, BRONX

$1,100,000

8 Beds
7 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

3 family house, brick and stucco. 1st floor 2 bedroom, 2 bath, living room, dining room and kitchen. 2nd floor 3 bedroom, 2 bath, living room, dining room and kitchen. 3rd floor 3 bedroom, 2 bath, living room, dining room and kitchen. Full Finished Basement with 1 room and 1 full bath. All units fully occupied with only 3rd floor holding lease. No parking. WILL NOT BE DELIVERED VACANT. All information must be independently verified.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3362006
Price$1,100,000
Bedrooms8
Bathrooms7.00
Full Baths7
Acres0.05
Year Built2006
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTrilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1682 B Banyer Place
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10473
Amenities
FeaturesStone/Brick Wall
ParkingNone, No Garage
GaragesNone, No Garage
Interior
AppliancesRefrigerator
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Heating

Natural Gas, Hot Water, See Remarks

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Stucco
Lot DescriptionStone/Brick Wall
ConstructionBrick, Other, Stucco
School Information
DistrictBronx 8
ElementaryPs 107
HighBronx Arena High School
Middle

School For Inquiry & Social Justice

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 29th, 2021
Days on Market50
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBah Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1682 B Banyer Place, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6159183

635 Saint Lawrence Avenue, BRONX

$850,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,290 Sf

MLS® # H6159183

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6157740

11 Dune Court, BRONX

$869,021 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,380 Sf

MLS® # H6157740

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6155478

446 Saint Lawrence Avenue, BRONX

$999,888 - 8 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,000 Sf

MLS® # H6155478

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 8:15am CST.