2539 Martin Avenue, Bellmore

$549,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Make this 3 Bedroom 2.5 bath Ranch your new home. It features Open Kitchen Layout, Central Ac, In ground sprinklers, Alarm, Security cameras, wood floors, Updated main bath, half bath in master with room for full, Rooms wired for gigabit, full finished basement with side entrance, full bathroom, Projection Tv Movie Theatre set up, egress window. Large deck off of the Dining room, fully fenced yard. Mid Block Location. Will Not Last!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3360216
Price$549,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Acres0.14
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2539 Martin Avenue
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Living Room / Dining Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
Exterior FeaturesSprinkler Lawn System
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictNorth Bellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighWellington C Mepham High Sch
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 17th, 2021
Days on Market12
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2539 Martin Avenue, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3361566
New Listing

2514 Harbor Lane, Bellmore

$624,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361566

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3361116
New Listing

1427 Bellmore Road, N. Bellmore

$649,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361116

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3360664

2823 Oswego Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,924 Sf

MLS® # 3360664

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:41pm CST.