33 Homan Avenue, Bay Shore

$524,990

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,458 Sqft
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Legal 2 Family by CO. Low, low taxes, $7,564.66. Both tenants have been there for 3+ years and are paying. Will Not Last!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jun

Tue 28 Jun

Wed 29 Jun

Thu 30 Jun

Fri 01 Jul

Sat 02 Jul

Sun 03 Jul

Mon 04 Jul

Tue 05 Jul

Wed 06 Jul

Thu 07 Jul

Fri 08 Jul

Sat 09 Jul

Sun 10 Jul

Mon 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3359217
Price$524,990
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,458
Acres0.11
Year Built1900
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address33 Homan Avenue
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Shared Driveway, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Garages

Shared Driveway, Detached, 1 Car Detached

Interior
Interior FeaturesLiving Room / Dining Room
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 11th, 2021
Days on Market228
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRealty Connect USA L I Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 33 Homan Avenue, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3408287

1083 Manor Lane, Bay Shore

$550,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,600 Sf

MLS® # 3408287

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 27th, 2022 at 10:06am CDT.