113 Kopf Road, Bellmore

$3,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,350 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Bellmore Updated 3 bedroom, 2 bath 1 with jet tub apartment with granite countertops, dishwasher, hardwood floors washer/dryer in Unit, Attic storage, skylight and CAC all the rooms have a waterview. It's approx (1350 sq ft). This is a 2nd floor apartment and it will be street parking. Close to train station utilities Separate meters call me for private showing 1 month broker fee applies . Applicant will need Credit Check through NTN $20 fee.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3358906
Price$3,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,350
Acres0.08
Year Built2011
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address113 Kopf Road
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
Interior
AppliancesDryer, Washer
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictBellmore-Merrick
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 11th, 2021
Days on Market18
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 10:41pm CST.