4 Beech Place, Bay Shore

$399,999

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,372 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful Cape With 4 Bedrooms And Large Pool. New Bathroom, 1/4 Plus Acre On Dead End Street. Near Shopping Malls And Transportation. Move In Ready.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3356551
Price$399,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,372
Acres0.27
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4 Beech Place
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
ParkingPrivate, Driveway
GaragesPrivate, Driveway
Has PoolYes
PoolInground Pool
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Oil, Baseboard
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBrentwood
MiddleEast Middle School
HighBrentwood High School
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 1st, 2021
Days on Market81
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Beech Place, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3323858

116 S Clinton Avenue, Bay Shore

$399,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3323858

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3350067

11 May Street, Bay Shore

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3350067

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3349332

1077 Nugent Avenue, Bay Shore

$349,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,248 Sf

MLS® # 3349332

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 8:10am CST.