119 Chestnut, Albany

$287,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,979 Sqft
.03 Acres
0 Garages

Rare Semi Detached Historic Center Square Townhouse. Many original turn of the century touches. Beautiful American Chestnut entry foyer, crown moldings, solid interior doors and staircase. Massive built in storage. Three decorative fireplaces. New Roof 1/2021. Newer Gas Boiler. Truly a "Tiffany Lamp" waiting to be polished.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3356214
Price$287,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,979
Acres0.03
Year Built1896
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address119 Chestnut
CityAlbany
CountyOut of Area
StateNY
Zip Code12210
Amenities
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Walk-Out Access
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictAlbany
MiddleMyers Middle School
HighAlbany High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 29th, 2021
Days on Market335
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofEast Coast REALTORS Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:15am CDT.