2429 Merrick Road, Bellmore

$2,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Store Front/Office Space consisting of 4/5 Rooms Plus Efficient Kitchen and Large Room, Total 1250 Square feet. Corner of Merrick & Newbridge Rd with High Visibility.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3356019
Price$2,500
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2429 Merrick Road
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
# of Stories1
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 28th, 2021
Days on Market32
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 11:25pm CST.