2090 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore

$569,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
.35 Acres
2 Garages

Perfect opportunity for Investors or Owners! Each Unit has 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Dining Area, It's Own Separate Fenced in Back Yard and Driveway..... 2 Car Garage - Each Tenant has One Side, Completely Separated From the Other.... This Property has Been Well Maintained and is in Very Good Condition.... Roof 2 Years New... Fully Fenced Property.... Currently Rented, Making a Combined Rent Roll Income of $5,000 Monthly, with at Cap Rate of 7%.... Better Rate of Return than leaving your money in the Bank, Or take Advantage of Low Interest Rates.... Excellent Investment Opportunity!! 2 Gas Furnaces, 2 Gas Meters, 2 Electric Meters....

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3355627
Price$569,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.35
Year Built1989
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleRanch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2090 Union Boulevard
CityBay Shore
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11706
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorWall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Den/Family Room, Living Room / Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictBay Shore
MiddleBay Shore Middle School
HighBay Shore Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 27th, 2021
Days on Market78
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker American Homes
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2090 Union Boulevard, Bay Shore, NY

Photo of Listing #3335151

11 Dalton Road, Bay Shore

$569,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,898 Sf

MLS® # 3335151

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 9:00am CST.