N/c Park Street, Blue Point

$899,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,556 Sqft
1.12 Acres
2 Garages

South of Montauk Hwy! New construction to be built! 1.12 acres and loaded with high end standard features! HW floors, central air, fireplace, 2 car garage, full basement, quartz kitchen and baths. Several other plans to choose from or build to suit.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 12 Aug

Sat 13 Aug

Sun 14 Aug

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3355569
Price$899,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,556
Acres1.12
Year Built2022
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StylePost Modern
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressN/c Park Street
SubdivisionTo Be Built
CityBlue Point
CountySuffolk
StateNY
Zip Code11715
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
AppliancesCooktop, Dishwasher, Oven
HeatingPropane, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Den/Family Room, Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters, Master Bath, Powder Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBayport-Blue Point
HighBayport-Blue Point High School
Middle

James Wilson Young Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 27th, 2021
Days on Market289
Zoningresidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker M&D Good Life
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to N/c Park Street, Blue Point, NY

Photo of Listing #3416399

2 Wilson Street, Blue Point

$714,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,000 Sf

MLS® # 3416399

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2022 at 7:50pm CDT.