4435 Murdock Avenue, BRONX

$679,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
1,300 Sqft
.11 Acres
2 Garages

Detached duplex in the Wakefield section of the Bronx....1st floor...Living room, office, eat in kitchen, 3 bedrooms and full bath. 2nd floor.....Living room, eat in kitchen, 2 bedrooms and full bath. Full finished basement. Close to transportation, entertainment, all!! Must see!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3353714
Price$679,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,300
Acres0.11
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleDuplex
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4435 Murdock Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10466
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages2
Parking

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Garages

Private, Detached, 2 Car Detached

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Steam
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
MiddleJhs 127 Castle Hill (The)
HighBronxdale High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 19th, 2021
Days on Market94
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofReal Estate Authorities Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4435 Murdock Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6130427

767 E 230th Street, BRONX

$658,500 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,034 Sf

MLS® # H6130427

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6153716

4601 Wilder Avenue, BRONX

$699,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,665 Sf

MLS® # H6153716

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3272031

4114 De Reimer Avenue, BRONX

$749,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3272031

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2022 at 9:00am CST.