2825 Alder Road, Bellmore

$710,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.11 Acres
1 Garages

Raised waterfront home in South Bellmore! Four Bedroom, 2 Full bath, Eat in kitchen with Granite countertops and all new appliances. Heated floors and Central A/C. Double decks over looking the water. Enough dock space for 2 boats! Garage is very spacious! Driveway can fit up to 5 vehicles. Beautiful home move in ready! Seller Requires Mortgage Pre-Approval/Or Proof of Funds Before Showing.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3350031
Price$710,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.11
Year Built1926
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2825 Alder Road
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
# of Garages1
ViewWater
Is WaterfrontYes
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Waterfront

Canal Access, Water Access, Waterfront

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

1st Floor Bedrm, Eat-in Kitchen, Granite Counters, Master Bath

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorPost and Beam, Aluminum Siding
Exterior FeaturesBulkhead
ConstructionPost and Beam, Aluminum Siding
School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 4th, 2021
Days on Market56
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCoach Real Estate Assoc Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2825 Alder Road, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3344634

2722 Orchard Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,380 Sf

MLS® # 3344634

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3357674

2572 S. Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$715,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3357674

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3348553

2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore

$798,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3348553

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 11:55pm CST.