2881 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore

$640,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to this beautiful expanded Cape located in South Bellmore ready for you to call home! Look no further this home features 4 bedrooms 2 full baths, Eat In kitchen, formal dining room, Office, den, family room, living room .The private yard offers a fenced in wonderful setting for hosting a summer BBQ or enjoying a nice, warm day. Conveniently located close to shopping, school, and parkways, LIRR. Bellmore school district. Come and explore your new home! A must see!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3350012
Price$640,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Acres0.14
Year Built1964
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleExp Cape
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2881 Bellmore Avenue
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway, On Street

Garages

Private, Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway, On Street

Interior
AppliancesOven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
BasementNone
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
Exterior

Frame, HardiPlank Type, Vinyl Siding

Construction

Frame, HardiPlank Type, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictBellmore
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 28th, 2021
Days on Market154
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSignature Premier Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2881 Bellmore Avenue, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3361566
New Listing

2514 Harbor Lane, Bellmore

$624,999 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361566

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3361116
New Listing

1427 Bellmore Road, N. Bellmore

$649,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3361116

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3360664

2823 Oswego Street, N. Bellmore

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,924 Sf

MLS® # 3360664

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 29th, 2021 at 12:05am CST.