2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore

$798,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Don't Miss The Opportunity To Move Right Into This Completely Renovated & Updated 4 Bedroom, 3 Full Bath Hi Ranch Featuring An Open Floor Plan, A Gorgeous Eat-In Kitchen With A Center Island & Brand New Stainless Steel Appliances. Water Views Right From The Comfort Of Your Living Room Is An Added Bonus! This Home Is Also Equipped With Hardwood Floors Throughout, Central Air Conditioning, & A Spacious 2 Car Garage. This Bright & Sunny Move-In Ready Home Will Not Last Long!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #3348553
Price$798,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Acres0.17
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleHi Ranch
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2968 Judith Drive
CityBellmore
CountyNassau
StateNY
Zip Code11710
Amenities
# of Garages2
ViewWater
Parking

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Garages

Private, Attached, 2 Car Attached

Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Den/Family Room, Living Room / Dining Room, Master Bath, Powder Room, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Stucco
WindowsSkylight(s)
ConstructionFrame, Stucco
School Information
DistrictBellmore-Merrick
MiddleGrand Avenue Middle School
HighJohn F Kennedy High School
Elementary

Reinhard Early Childhood Center,Shore Road School,Winthrop Avenue School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 28th, 2021
Days on Market112
ZoningResidential
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofGraystone Properties Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2968 Judith Drive, Bellmore, NY

Photo of Listing #3363164

2636 S Bismark Avenue, N. Bellmore

$799,990 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths

MLS® # 3363164

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3359433

2821 Wilson Avenue, Bellmore

$799,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,141 Sf

MLS® # 3359433

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3365918

876 Linstead Lane, N. Bellmore

$699,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # 3365918

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2022 at 7:30am CST.